Skip to main content
Home About Us breadcrumb image Contact Us

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS:
Princess Margaret Cancer CentreThe Princess Margaret Cancer Foundation
610 University Avenue, Toronto, ON M5G 2M9
 
Phone: 416-946-6560
Toll Free:   1-866-224-6560
Fax:   416-946-6563
Email:   info@thepmcf.ca
 
Charitable Organization No. 88900 7597  RR0001
 
IN PERSON:
The Princess Margaret Cancer Foundation
Ontario Power Generation Building
700 University Ave, 10th Floor 
Toronto, ON M5G 1Z5

KEY CONTACTS:
Princess Margaret Cancer Centre 610 University Ave. theprincessmargaret.ca 416-946-4545
General Inquiries or Tribute/Memorial donations by phone Jennifer McCalmon info@thepmcf.ca 416-946-2235
Address & name changes   info@thepmcf.ca 416-946-6560
Lottery Inquiries   princessmargaretlotto.com 416-650-7888
1-866-631-1234
Lottery Winners   princessmargaretlotto.com 1-800-542-8813
The Shoppers Drug Mart Weekend to End Women's Cancers Karen Adams www.endcancer.ca 416-815-9255
The Shoppers Drug Mart Weekend to End Women's Cancers Tax Receipt Inquiries   torontocoaches@endcancer.ca 416-815-9255
Enbridge Ride to Conquer Cancer Denise Dorfman www.conquercancer.ca
guides@conquercancer.ca
1-877-699-2453
Ride Corporate Sponsorship Steve Merker steve.merker@thepmcf.ca  
Road Hockey to Conquer Cancer Shawn Burt shawn.burt@thepmcf.ca 416-946-2920
Golf to Conquer Cancer Nick Taylor golftoconquercancer.ca 416-946-4406
Media Inquiries Kevin Shea kevin.shea@thepmcf.ca 416-946-2898
Partners for Hope Monthly Giving Program Karina Wong karina.wong@thepmcf.ca 416-946-6560 x3107
Special Events Flo Bernard events@thepmcf.ca 416-946-2382
Dance to Conquer Cancer Dayna Bleeman dayna.bleeman@thepmcf.ca 416-946-2292
Journey to Conquer Cancer Run/Walk Keith Clarke keith.clarke@thepmcf.ca 416-946-4617
Joe's Team Kelly Webb kelly.webb@thepmcf.ca 416-946-4579
Believe In Fashion Kelly Dickinson kelly.dickinson@thepmcf.ca 416-946-2353
Lunch with Margaret & George Cindy Goelman cindy.goelman@thepmcf.ca 416-946-4481
Firefighter Events Kelly Dickinson kelly.dickinson@thepmcf.ca 416-946-2353
Harry's Spring Run Off Keith Clarke keith.clarke@thepmcf.ca 416-946-4617
Taylor Cup Paige Cunningham paige.cunningham@thepmcf.ca 416-946-2066
Next Generation Cindy Goelman cindy.goelman@thepmcf.ca 416-946-4481

Leadership Giving/Inner Circle
(Donations $1,000-50,000)

Maureen Fisher maureen.fisher@thepmcf.ca 416-946-6560 x4105
Transformational Gifts
($50,000+)
Gerg Lichti Meet our team 416-946-2168
Legacy Giving Jill Nelson jill.nelson@thepmcf.ca 416-946-6562
Tax Receipt Inquiries/Replacement Receipts Ena Bennett ena.bennett@thepmcf.ca 416-946-4542
Unsubscribe/List Removal   list.removal@thepmcf.ca  
Privacy Inquiries Susan Carter susan.carter@thepmcf.ca 416-946-4554
Information Systems Richard Cadieux richard.cadieux@thepmcf.ca 416-946-2083
Web Inquiries Margaret Lynch margaret.lynch@thepmcf.ca 416-946-4402
Career Opportunities   Visit uhn.ca/careers  
Leadership Team
President & CEO
Chief Development Officer
Chief Financial Officer
VP, Business Development
VP, Community Programs
VP, Development
VP, Strategic Initiatives

 

Paul Alofs
Sherri Freedman
Asha Raheja
Steve Merker
Laura Syron
Greg Lichti
Christine Lasky

 

paul.alofs@thepmcf.ca
sherri.freedman@thepmcf.ca
asha.raheja@thepmcf.ca
steve.merker@thepmcf.ca
laura.syron@thepmcf.ca
greg.lichti@thepmcf.ca
christine.lasky@thepmcf.ca

 
416-946-6573
416-946-4547
416-946-4541
416-946-2072
416-946-2291
416-946-2168
416-946-4515