Skip to main content
Home About Us breadcrumb image Contact Us

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS:
610 University Avenue, Toronto, ON M5G 2M9
 
Phone: 416-946-6560
Toll Free:   1-866-224-6560
Fax:   416-946-6563
Email:   info@thepmcf.ca
 
Charitable Organization No. 88900 7597  RR0001
 
IN PERSON:
The Princess Margaret Cancer Foundation
Ontario Power Generation Building
700 University Ave, 10th Floor 
Toronto, ON M5G 1Z5

KEY CONTACTS:

General
Princess Margaret Cancer Centre
610 University Av
416-946-2000
Website
General Inquiries
416-946-6560
info@thepmcf.ca
Memorial or Tribute donations by phone
416-946-6560 option 1
Address & name changes
416-946-6560
info@thepmcf.ca
The Shoppers Drug Mart Weekend to End Women's Cancers Tax Receipt Inquiries
Media Inquiries
Kevin Shea
Associate Director, Public Relations
416-946-2898
kevin.shea@thepmcf.ca
Tax Receipt Inquiries/Replacement Receipts
Ena Bennett
Manager, Data Administration
416-946-4542
ena.bennett@thepmcf.ca
Unsubscribe/List Removal
Privacy Inquiries
Susan Carter
Director, Fundraising Operations
Web Inquiries
Richard Cadieux
Director, Information Systems and Website Technology
Career Opportunities
Community Partners
Partners for Hope Monthly Giving Program
Karina Wong
Senior Coordinator, Annual Giving
416-946-6560 x3107
karina.wong@thepmcf.ca
Leadership Giving/Inner Circle ($1,000-$49,999)
Maureen Fisher
Senior Development Officer, Leadership Giving
416-946-6560 x4105
maureen.fisher@thepmcf.ca
Lottery
Lottery Inquiries
Major Giving
Transformational Gifts ($50,000 plus)
Greg Lichti
Vice President, Development
416-946-2168
Meet Our Team
Legacy Giving
Jill Nelson
Senior Director, Estate Giving
416-946-6562
jill.nelson@thepmcf.ca
Special Events
Special Events
Flo Bernard
Senior Coordinator, Special Events
416-946-2382
events@thepmcf.ca
Believe In Fashion
Kelly Dickinson
Senior Coordinator, Special Events  
Dance to Conquer Cancer
Firefighter Events
Kelly Dickinson
Senior Coordinator, Special Events
Harry's Spring Run Off
Keith Clarke
Manager, Special Events
Joe's Team
Kelly Webb
Manager, Special Events
416-946-4579
kelly.webb@thepmcf.ca
Journey to Conquer Cancer Run/Walk
Keith Clarke
Manager, Special Events
Lunch with Margaret & George
Cindy Berk Goelman
Associate Vice President, Special Events
Next Generation
Cindy Berk Goelman
Associate Vice President, Special Events
Taylor Cup
Paige Cunningham
Coordinator, Special Events
Strategic Initiatives
Lottery Winners
The Shoppers Drug Mart Weekend to End Women's Cancers
Karen Adams
Senior Director, Strategic Initiatives
416-815-9255
www.endcancer.ca
Enbridge Ride to Conquer Cancer
1-877-699-2453
www.conquercancer.ca
Ride Corporate Sponsorship
Steve Merker
Vice President, Business Development
1-877-699-2453
steve.merker@thepmcf.ca
Road Hockey to Conquer Cancer
Shawn Burt
Associate Director, Business Development
416-946-2920
shawn.burt@thepmcf.ca
Golf to Conquer Cancer
Nick Taylor
Director, New Revenue