Skip to main content

Board of Directors

A volunteer Board of Directors – members from the medical, scientific, academic, and business community - who work together, to develop and enhance the fundraising goals of the Foundation, governs The Princess Margaret Cancer Foundation.

2014 Fiscal Year – Board of Directors

Stephen Bear (Board Chair)
Dr. Robert Bell
Sean Boyd
Tom Ehrlich
Marnie Escaf
Janice Fukakusa
Stephen M. Goldhar
Dr. Mary Gospodarowicz
Marianne Harris
Glenn Ives
Chris Jordan
Nizar E. Kanji
Maureen Shaughnessy Kitts
The Honourable Kevin G. Lynch
Karen Maidment
Dr. Benjamin Neel
Dr. Christopher J. Paige
Domenic Pilla
Wendy C. Posluns
Larry Rosen

Foundation Officers

Paul Alofs
President & CEO 
Margo C. Clarke 
Manager, Administration / Board Secretary
Asha Raheja